Search Site

Fiber Optic Multi meter High Performance 80H Series

SKU: 2202222131

 Sales Rep  Tech Support

* Required Fields

The 80H high performance optical multi meter is controlled by single chip microprocessor and displayed by true colorful LCD.
Its shape is novel, and the design meets the requirements of Human Engineering. The 80H adopts advanced thermoplastic molding technology which is beautiful and durable.
The 80H is with many optional functions, such as Optical Power Meter, Light Source, Visible Fault Location, Variable Optical Attenuator, RJ45 Sequence/Cable Tracking, Laser Ranging and flashlight. They are mainly used for continuous optical signal power measurement, optical fiber link loss test and optical fiber line on-off test.
The 80H widely used in optical cable construction and maintenance, optical fiber communication, optical cable sensing, Optical CATV and other fields.

> 1mm Supper Large Photosensitive detector
> Save and Upload Testing Results
> Wide Testing Wavelength Range
> Automatic Frequency Identifification
> Automatic Wavelength Recognition


Model Function Configuration
80H-01 Optical Power Meter -70 to +10dBm
80H-02 Optical Power Meter -50 to +26dBm
80H-03 Optical Power Meter + Visual Fault Locator -70 to +10dBm, 10mW
80H-04 Optical Power Meter + Visual Fault Locator -50 to +26dBm, 10mW
80H-05 Light Source 1310/1550nm
80H-06 Light Source 850/1300nm
80H-07 Light Source 1310/1490/1550nm
80H-08 Light Source 850/1300/1310/1550nm
80H-09 Light Source + Visual Fault Locator 1310/1550nm, 10mW
80H-10 Light Source + Optical Power Meter 1310/1550nm, -70 to +10dBm
80H-11 Light Source + Optical Power Meter 1310/1550nm, -50 to +26dBm
80H-12 Light Source + Optical Power Meter + Visual Fault Locator 1310/1550nm, -70 to +10dBm, 10mW
80H-13 Light Source + Optical Power Meter + Visual Fault Locator 1310/1550nm, -50 to +26dBm, 10mW
80H-14 Variable Optical Attenuator 0 to 30dB Attenuation
80H-15 Variable Optical Attenuator 0 to 60dB Attenuation



Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Warranty Service:
FirstFiber warrants to the purchaser that our products shall be free from defects in material and workmanship under normal use (consumables, normal tear and wear excluded) for a period of one year from the date of shipment. Any part which is determined by FirstFiber to be defective in material or workmanship shall be returned to FirstFiber or authorized service location, as FirstFiber designates and shipping costs prepaid. Defective items will be repaired or replaced at FirstFiber's option.



The certificate shows that a component/subsystem can be used in a specific application according to a requirement class (RC) or a integrity level (SIL). The system integrator and end user must always be aware of how to use certified components/subsystems in safety-related function, respectively a safety instrumented system. Because of the many different possibilities and how to configure a safety system, the end user must get the related information from the manufacturer of the certified component/subsystem.



The CE marking is a mandatory European marking for certain product groups to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety requirements set out in European. To permit the use of a CE mark on a product, proof that the item meets the relevant requirements must be documented.



Working in partnership with the policy lead at BERR (The Department for Business, Enterprise & Regulatory Reform), NWML is the UK Enforcement Authority for the Restriction of the Use of Certain Hazardous Substances in Electrical and Electronic Equipment Regulations 2008 (the “RoHS Regulations”). Manufacturers need to understand the requirements of the RoHS Directive to ensure that their products, and their components, comply.



The Federal Communications Commission (FCC) is an independent United States government agency. The FCC was established by the Communications Act of 1934 and is charged with regulating interstate and international communications by radio, television, wire, satellite and cable. The FCC's jurisdiction covers the 50 states, the District of Columbia, and U.S. possessions.